[Pro] Most bizarre rollover thing going on...

Has anyone heard of this or know how to fix…

I have a graphic text box with words. I have another graphic text box where I changed the color and this is the rollover.

I later realized I made a mistake in the text and changed (and even deleted and redid) the graphic text box, BUT when I preview it keeps showing the graphic text box rollover of the old one. When I publish, it shows new one but keep seeing the old in preview which is freaking me out.

I even deleted the entire grouped items and created from scratch and it still previewed one with old text.

I even changed the name of the items and the one with old text still previews.

Should I clear FW cache or something?

ever hear of this?

Barry


freewaytalk mailing list
email@hidden
Update your subscriptions at:
http://freewaytalk.net/person/options