[Pro] Issues with padding

I’m going crazy!!

In my Freeway Doc I have a Master Page with an html item with Padding of 20px left and 20px right applied to it at breaking point 960px.

At breaking point 768 I have 10px left and 10px right applied to it and at breaking point 320 5px left and 5px right.

On one page this works perfectly and on other pages, the padding is not honored. I checked everything for different settings in FW and when I check the CSS in the browser, my padding is striked through and I don’t know why. It doesn’t work on my laptop and on my iPhone as well.

When I change my FW Doc to Inline Styles, it immediately works fine.

Please check http://www.haptonomia.nl, make your browser as small as possible and scroll to the grey “Lid van, Contact and Interessante Links” area. This has the correct padding applied to it.

When you visit http://www.haptonomia.nl/haptotherapie.php and do the same, you see the wrong padding applied to that area.

Can someone please help?

www.haptonomia.nl

freewaytalk mailing list
email@hidden
Update your subscriptions at:

Not sure exactly what I should be seeing here - those 2 pages look the same to me.

You only seem to have 2 Breakpoints 600 and 900?

David

freewaytalk mailing list
email@hidden

Hi Dave,

I have the default breaking point, 1 called 900 and on called 600. These are actually set at 768 and 320px.

I’m constantly trying to figure out what can be wrong. Now my home page is ok and Fysiotherapie and Haptotherapie are completely off even though they all share the same Master Page and Settings.

I completely re-applied the Master Content and Master Settings to every item on these pages to make sure they match.

Can you please be so kind and check again?

freewaytalk mailing list
email@hidden

I have the default breaking point, 1 called 900 and on called 600. These are actually set at 768 and 320px.

That isn’t being reflected in the page code

Index Page:

@media screen and (max-width:900px)
{