XML Sitemaps

I have a small web site and i have created the Sitemap and it has been uploaded. If i change my web site contents and then upload those changes Does the Sitemap also get uploaded again?

And if i deselect XML Sitemap in the Actions Palette will this stop the Sitemap from being continuously uploaded… or have i got this completely wrong?

Thx

John


freewaytalk mailing list
email@hidden
Update your subscriptions at:
http://freewaytalk.net/person/options